Astro’s Physics Update

It’s been a long, long time, in a galaxy very close to our own, since I began working on a game called Astro’s Physics with Brian Colon at Tent Maker Games. We discussed updating the art since I have gotten better at it over the past few years. I’m glad to show off these early character designs for the overhaul of the art work. It shouldn’t take long to get this going now that I have a tablet and Photoshop. Hopefully I can get these done soon so we can put out a demo!   
    
 
   

    

 

Leave a Reply

