Personal Business Cards

I just designed and ordered my business cards.  I really wanted to showcase my illustration abilities without going too crazy.  I really like the back, it has my small logo with an animal holding and gnawing on it, with a nice vector background scenery.  I put an illustration I did of my family on the front with my logo, tried to keep it simple to push the information.  I can’t wait to see them printed, I ordered them from Got Print.

Front_MOD

businesscard-3.5inx1.75in-h-front

Leave a Reply

