Adventure Time Shirt Contest

I am working on a t-shirt design for We Love Fine.  This is the second time I have entered a contest on this website so i am hoping I place this time.  The last one I entered was for Naughty Dog’s anniversary and didn’t place on that one.  I am hoping the judges lie this design at least enough to place for a prize.

FullSizeRender SuperAdventuretime SuperAdventuretime3 4

I am almost finished with the illustration and I will be posting the site to vote for submissions soon.  if you like mine, please vote for it.

Leave a Reply

